About Your TVEC

Welcome to Tennessee Valley Electric Cooperative, where you have the Power to make a Difference.

At TVEC our mission is to provide safe, reliable electric power to our member/owners at a low cost.

 We strive to provide you with a level of service that exceeds your expectations. We also are committed to providing you with other products that you want and need.

TVEC Service Area

TVEC Service Area

The 7 Cooperative Principles

  1. Voluntary and Open Membership
  2. Democratic Member Control
  3. Members' Economic Participation
  4. Autonomy and Independence
  5. Education, Training, and Information
  6. Cooperation Among Cooperatives
  7. Concern For Community


Gerald Taylor Jr. General Manager
Bob Laden Director of Finance
Gerald Taylor Jr. Director of Engineering
Ronnie Wilkerson Operating Superintendent
Eddie Berry District Operating Superintendent
Don Doran Director of Member Service / Safety



Paul Jaggars Director Savannah, TN District 2
Wilbur Storey Director Savannah, TN District 2
Judy May Director Savannah, TN District 1
Kevin D. Robertson Director Collinwood, TN District 6
Haskell Jerrolds Director Savannah, TN District 3
Kevin Staggs Director Waynesboro, TN District 4
Bill Howard Director Clifton, TN District 5
George Gray Attorney Waynesboro, TN   

District 1 - 1 Director - Inside Corporate City limits of City of Savannah
District 2
- 2 Directors - 4th, 5th, and 9th Civil Districts of Hardin County, outside of the Corporate  City limits of Savannah.
District 3 - 1 Director - 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Civil Districts of Hardin County.
District 4 - 1 Director - Inside Corporate City limits of City of Waynesboro.
District 5 - 1 Director - All of Wayne County North of Highway 64, outside Corporate City limits of Waynesboro.
District 6 - 1 Director - All of Wayne County south of Highway 64, outside Corporate City limits of Waynesboro, TN.


590 Florence Road
PO Box 400
Savannah, TN 38372

District Office
Hwy 13 N
PO Box 560
Waynesboro, TN 38485


Monday -Friday 8:00 - 4:45


Savannah Office 866-925-4916
Savannah Fax 731-925-4919
Savannah After Hours 731-925-3500

Waynesboro Office 1-931-722-5441
Waynesboro Fax 1-931-722-5099
Waynesboro After Hours 931-722-7800

TVEC is an Equal Opportunity Provider

If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form,
found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form.
You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form.  Send your completed complaint form or leter to us by mail at
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442
or email at program.intake@usda.gov